About ACIG

ACIG Atlantic Chyarter Insurance Group

Our team will find a great solution for your insurance needs.

Atlantic Charter has been locally owned since 1987 by Michael Fitzpatrick. You can find Mike here 6 days a week and usually well into the evenings.

Atlantic Charter is fully staffed with licensed customer service representatives and agents that are ready to service your existing policy or help you find a new competitively priced insurance product. Our agency has over Fifty years of combined experience to serve you.

 

Our Staff and Agents

  • Mike Fitzpatrick, Agency Owner

mike@atlanticcharterinsurance.com

  • Kristie Campos, Personal Lines Customer Service Representative Va Beach Office

kristie@atlanticcharterinsurance.com

  • Aimee Starks-Slade, Commercial Lines Customer Service Representative Va Beach Office

aimee@atlanticcharterinsurance.com

  • Katie Starks, Receptionist¬† and Customer Service¬† Va Beach Office

katie@atlanticcharterinsurance.com

  • Jimmy Vita, Agent Va Beach Office

jimmy@atlanticcharterinsurance.com

  • Cheryl Parker, Agent Va Beach Office

cheryl@atlanticcharterinsurance.com

  • Wayne Davis, Agent Va Beach Office

wayne@atlanticcharterinsurance.com

  • Annette Smith, Agent Va Beach Office

pungolady@msn.com

  • Matt Duncan, Office Manager and Agent Portsmouth Office

matt@atlanticcharterinsurance.com

  • Robert Mitchell, Agent Portsmouth Office

robertm@atlanticcharterinsurance.com

Call the Virginia Beach Office

Call the Portsmouth Office